Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Boosting Serum

 

Intensify and prolong the [ HSF ] effect. The signal amplifier of dermal self-healing! The Tomorrowlabs Boosting Serum was developed as a synergistic supplement to our skin care line. It gets absorbed immediately and prolongs the upregulation of the cell’s self-healing signal in the skin. Boosting the [HSF] technology reverses damaging processes in a natural way and protects against visible aging. The immediate effect of the Tomorrowlabs serum guarantees a visibly fresh, smooth and radiant appearance.

Benefits

How to Use

Apply the desired amount evenly on the cleansed face daily. For optimal anti-aging results combine the serum together with additional Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] skin care products.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water, Niacinamide, Sodium Gluconate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Tocopherol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die effektiven Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Boosting Serum

 

[ HSF ] Wirkung intensivieren und verlängern. Das Tomorrowlabs Boosting Serum wurde als synergistische Ergänzung unserer Pflege entwickelt. Es zieht sofort ein und wurde konzipiert, um in der Haut die Hochregulation der zelleigenen Selbstheilung zu ermöglichen. Die von Tomorrowlabs entwickelte [ HSF ] Technologie zielt darauf ab schadhafte Prozesse auf natürliche Weise umzukehren und vor freien Radikalen zu schützen, die durch Umwelteinflüsse wie UV-Strahlung und Ozonbelastung entstehen und zur vorzeitigen Hautalterung beitragen. Der Soforteffekt des Tomorrowlabs Serums soll ein sichtbar frisches, geglättetes und strahlendes Aussehen ermöglichen.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Täglich die gewünschte Menge gleichmäßig auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen. Für ein optimales Anti-Aging Ergebnis wenden Sie das Serum gemeinsam mit zusätzlichen Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Hautpflegeprodukten an.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water, Niacinamide, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol 

Language
DE    EN