Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Day Catalyst

 

Key cornerstone for cellular regeneration. The wake-up call for cellular renewal in the morning! The lightweight Tomorrowlabs day care with the patented [ HSF ] molecule technology is the key cornerstone for the targeted activation of the cell’s most important self-healing signal. Studies show that wrinkles are visibly being padded and the youthful skin structure gets restored. The Day Catalyst protects against damaging environmental influences, provides intensive moisture and has a soothing effect. The integrated sun protection factor protects against harmful UVA rays and premature light-induced skin aging.

Benefits

How to Use

Apply a small amount on the cleaned face daily and gently massage in. Avoid the eye area. For an optimal result combine with the Tomorrowlabs Overnight Activator.

Ingredients

Aqua, Dibutyl Adipate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol (Nano), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Dicaprylyl Ether, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Maltodextrin, Phenoxyethanol, Decyl Glucoside, Coconut Alkanes, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Stearoyl, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum, Benzoic Acid, Punica Granatum Pericarp Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Sodium Hydroxide, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Soluble Collagen, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die effektiven Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Day Catalyst

 

Der Basisbaustein für eine umfassende Zellverjüngung. Die leichte Tomorrowlabs Tagespflege mit der [ HSF ] Molekültechnologie ist dazu gedacht, effektiv und auf innovative Weise die gezielte Aktivierung des wichtigsten Selbstheilungssignals der Zelle zu ermöglichen. Eine klinische Studien belegt, dass Falten effektiv aufgepolstert werden und die jugendliche Hautstruktur wiederhergestellt wird. Der Day Catalyst wurde konzipiert um vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen, intensive Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und die Haut zu pflegen. Der integrierte Lichtschutzfaktor bewahrt vor schädlichen UVA-Strahlen und vorzeitiger, lichtbedingter Hautalterung.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Täglich nach der Gesichtsreinigung auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis verwenden Sie zusätzlich den Tomorrowlabs Overnight Activator.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Dibutyl Adipate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Dicaprylyl Ether, Sodium Gluconate, Maltodextrin, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol (Nano), Coconut Alkanes, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Parfum, Carbomer, Benzoic Acid, Punica Granatum Pericarp Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Dehydroacetic Acid, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Soluble Collagen, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sodium Benzoate, Propylene Glycol, Tocopherol

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN