Depuff Cryoroller

 

The Depuff Cryoroller was specially developed to refresh tired and puffy eyes and reduce signs of aging and fatigue. As the skin around our eyes is very thin, it is often prone to show signs of aging, wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness, which can cause our face to look tired. Environmental factors, such as wind, low temperatures and UV rays, can further accelerate these processes.

 

The cooling Depuff Cryoroller gets instantly absorbed and addresses signs of age and swelling, dark circles and bags under the eyes. It is suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] activates cellular renewal, making the skin appear smoother and restores elasticity and radiance. Aloe extract acts against puffiness and hyaluronic acid helps tired eyes to their full glow. Caffeine together with the massage applicator at the tip, stimulate the important microcirculation in the skin and the lymphatic vessels.

Benefits

Application

After cleansing your face, massage in the Depuff Cryoroller around your eyes with gentle, circular movements. Afterwards apply eye care and make-up. Store in the refrigerator for maximum cooling effect. For optimal results, the Depuff Cryoroller should be used regularly for at least 6 weeks.

Recommended combination



Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Carbomer, Caffeine, Menthyl Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Depuff Cryoroller

 

Der Depuff Cryoroller wurde speziell für empfindliche Augen entwickelt, um Alters- und Ermüdungserscheinungen zu reduzieren und die Augenpartie zu erfrischen. Die Haut rund um unsere Augen ist viel dünner als die restliche Gesichtshaut. Daher ist sie für erste sichtbare Hautalterungszeichen empfindlicher, neigt zu Falten, Augenringen und Schwellungen und lässt unser Gesicht müde wirken. Externe Einflüsse wie Wind, Kälte und UV-Strahlen können diese Prozesse beschleunigen.

 

Der kühlende, sofort einziehende Depuff Cryoroller adressiert Alterszeichen und Schwellungen, Augenringe und Tränensäcke und ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. [ HSF ] aktiviert die Zell-Erneuerung, wodurch die Haut geschmeidiger wird und an Spann- und Strahlkraft gewinnt. Aloe-Extrakt beruhigt Schwellungen und Hyaluronsäure sorgt wieder für den richtigen Glow der müden Augen. Stimulierendes Koffein und der Massage-Applikator regen die wichtige Mikrozirkulation der Haut und die Lymphgefäße an.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Den Depuff Cryoroller nach der Gesichtsreinigung morgens und abends unter dem Auge entlang rollen und mit sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren. Augenpflege und Make-up im Anschluss wie gewohnt auftragen. Für den maximalen Kühleffekt im Kühlschrank lagern. Für optimale Ergebnisse soll der Depuff Cryoroller über zumindest 6 Wochen regelmäßig angewendet werden.

Empfohlene Kombination



Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Carbomer, Caffeine, Menthyl Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN