Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Eye Complex

 

Cellular rejuvenation for a radiant eye region. The Tomorrowlabs Eye Complex was specially developed for the sensitive eye area. This region particularly benefits from the patented [ HSF ] molecule technology. While stimulated microcirculation causes puffy eyes to disappear, the thin supportive tissue of this facial area gets strengthened via the stimulation of collagen synthesis. Regular use leads to a measurable tightening of the eye contours and reduces dark circles and tear sacks under the eyes.

Benefits

How to Use

Apply a small amount to the ring finger tip twice daily and then pat gently on the cleaned eye area from the inside out. Should be combined with the Day Catalyst and Overnight Activator.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Niacinamide, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Glycol, Parfum, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Lauric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Lauryl Alcohol Diphosphonic Acid, Sorbitol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die effektiven Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Eye Complex

 

Zellverjüngung für eine strahlende Augenregion. Der Tomorrowlabs Eye Complex wurde speziell für die empfindliche Augenpartie entwickelt. Diese Region profitiert besonders von der [ HSF ] Molekültechnologie. Diese zielt darauf an durch stimulierte Mikrozirkulation geschwollene Augen verschwinden zu lassen und das dünner gewordene Stützgewebe der Haut durch Anregung der Kollagensynthese gezielt zu verstärken. Neben einer klinisch untersuchten höheren Geschmeidigkeit und weniger Falten durch regelmäßige Anwendung ist das Produkt für die messbaren Straffung der Augenkonturen und minimierung von Augenringen und Tränensäcken konzipiert.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Morgens und Abends eine kleine Menge auf die Ringfingerspitze geben und von innen nach außen auf die gereinigte Augenumgebung sanft einklopfen. Als ideale Ergänzung verwenden Sie zusätzlich unseren Day Catalyst und Overnight Activator.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Niacinamide, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sorbitol, Lauryl Alcohol Diphosphonic Acid, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN