Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Eyelash Booster

 

Expressive eyelashes without prohibited hormones. DThe Tomorrowlabs Eyelash Booster concentrate was developed on the basis of the effective [ HSF ] technology and is supposed to sustainably and naturally strengthen the growth of the eyelashes. Without using prohibited hormones, [ HSF ] aims to repair the cell's most important regeneration signal and thus restore the hair root's nutrient supply. Designed for thicker, thicker and longer eyelashes. Thanks to its balanced formulation, the eyelashes are cared for intensively right up to the tips and supplied with important nutrients. The result is a radiant and expressive appearance.

Benefits

How to Use

Apply Eyelash Booster Concentrate to the outer lash line once a day. Although additional care products can be applied afterwards, it is recommended to apply the Eyelash Booster in the evening after thorough cleaning of the eye area. The lash line should be oil and fat free so that the [ HSF ] ingredient complex can be easily absorbed by the hair follicles. After regular use over 6 to 8 weeks, first visible results can be seen. The eyelashes become stronger, longer and thicker. For realization of the full natural growth potential the application should be continued.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridon, Sodium Benzoate, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Metabisulfite, Benzoic Acid, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die überlegenen Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Eyelash Booster

 

Ausdrucksstarke Wimpern ohne Hormone. Das Tomorrowlabs Eyelash Booster Konzentrat nutzt die einzigartige [ HSF ] Technologie, um das Wachstum der Wimpern nachhaltig und natürlich zu verstärken. Während andere Wimpernseren schädliche Hormone nutzen, repariert [ HSF ] das wichtigste Selbstheilungssignal der Zelle und stellt so die Nährstoffversorgung der Haarwurzel wird her. Die Wimpern werden kräftiger, dichter und länger. Danks seiner ausgewogenen Formulierung werden die Wimpern intensiv bis in die Spitzen gepflegt und mit wichtigen Nährstoffen versorgt. Für ein strahlendes und für ausdrucksstarkes Erscheinungsbild.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Tragen Sie einen Pinselstrich Eyelash Booster Konzentrat einmal täglich auf den äußeren Wimpernansatz auf. Obwohl bereits nach einer kurzen Einwirkzeit auch andere Pflegeprodukte aufgetragen werden können, empfiehlt sich die Anwendung abends nach gründlicher Reinigung der Augenpartie auf. Der Wimpernansatz sollte bei Auftragung öl- und fettfrei sein, damit der [ HSF ] Wirkkomplex gut von den Haarwurzeln aufgenommen werden kann. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung über 6 bis 8 Wochen sind bereits erste Erfolge zu sehen, die Wimpern werden kräftiger, länger und dichter. Eine längere Anwendung für volle Ausschöpfung des natürlichen Wachstumspotenzial wird empfohlen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridon, Sodium Benzoate, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Metabisulfite, Benzoic Acid, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN