FAQ

 

 

What makes Tomorrowlabs HSF products special?

 

Inspired by pioneering medical research on natural cell regeneration, our patented HSF technology is based on a novel mechanism of action offering unrivalled efficiency in the prevention and reversal of signs of dermal aging. Thanks to the activation of cellular regenerative mechanisms normally defunct in mature skin, true structural rejuvenation is achieved by restoring the skin to its youthful state. This ensures maximum effectiveness in the prevention and reversal of signs of dermal aging by significantly improving skin quality, cellular protection and natural regeneration.

 

 

Are there studies on the anti-aging effects of HSF?

 

Both extensive studies conducted by independent experts and leading scientific research prove that HSF technology provides significant anti-aging results and is the most effective mechanism to enable the regeneration of mature skin. Dermatologically controlled split-face studies demonstrate the significantly positive effect of the Tomorrowlabs HSF products on wrinkle depth and skin moisture levels.

 

 

Are HSF products suitable for all skin types?

 

HSF products are dermatologically controlled and safe for all types of skin. Each of our products was awarded the highest rating.

 

 

Where can I buy Tomorrowlabs products?

 

The highly effective Tomorrowlabs products are exclusively available via physicians, which guarantees both optimal advice and a constant review of the successes of treatment with HSF products. Patients registered by their doctors can also purchase the products via the Tomorrowlabs online shop which offers free shipping to most European countries.

 

 

Which doctors in my area have HSF products?

 

If you do not know whether a physician in your vicinty has Tomorrowlabs products, please contact us directly using the contact form on our webpage.

 

 

As a physician - how do I become a Tomorrowlabs partner?

 

Please contact us directly using the contact form on our webpage. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

What ingredients are used in HSF products?

 

The unique anti aging effect of our products is the result of our patented active ingredient HSF. Our products further contain other commonly used, highly concentrated anti-aging ingredients, which, compared to HSF, offer small but additional positive effects for the skin.

 

 

Where do Tomorrowlabs HSF products get manufactured?

 

All our products are carefully produced in Austria according to strict quality standards using only the best ingredients.

 

 

How long does delivery take?

 

The Tomorrowlabs online shop offers free shipping to most European countries. We use highly professional partners and usually shipping takes no more than 3 workdays.

FAQ

 

 

Wodurch unterschieden sich Tomorrowlabs HSF Produkte?

 

Inspiriert durch wegweisende medizinische Forschung rund um natürliche Zellregeneration, beruht unsere patentierte HSF Technologie auf einem neuartigen Wirkmechanismus und bietet dadurch unerreichte Effizienz in der Prävention und Bekämpfung von Alterserscheinungen der Haut. Durch die nachhaltige Aktivierung im Alter eingeschränkter zellulärer Regenerationsmechanismen wird eine strukturelle Verjüngung reifer Haut durch Wiederherstellung eines funktionellen, jugendlichen Idealzustandes herbeigeführt. Dies gewährleistet höchste Wirksamkeit in der Vorbeugung und Bekämpfung dermaler Alterserscheinungen durch signifikant verbesserte Hautqualität, zellulären Schutz und natürliche Regeneration.

 

 

Welche Studien gibt es zu der Anti Aging Wirkung von HSF?

 

Umfangreiche, von unabhängigen Experten durchgeführte Studien sowie basiswissenschaftliche Studien belegen nachweisbar, dass die HSF Technologie signifikante Anti-Aging Resultate liefert und der effektivste Mechanismus ist, um die Regeneration reifer Haut zu ermöglichen. Dermatologisch kontrollierte Split-Face Studien belegen die signifikant positive Wirkung der Tomorrowlabs HSF Produkte auf Faltentiefe und Hautfeuchtigkeit.

 

 

Sind HSF Produkte für alle Hauttypen geeignet?

 

HSF Produkte sind dermatologisch kontrolliert und für alle Hauttypen unbedenklich geeignet. Jedes einzelne unserer Produkte hat die Testnote „Sehr gut“ erhalten.

 

 

Wo erhalte ich Tomorrowlabs Produkte?

 

Die hochwirksamen Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind exklusiv nur über Ärzte erhältlich, wodurch eine optimale Beratung und Überprüfung des Behandlungserfolges gewährleistet wird. Von Patienten registrierte Kunden können die Produkte auch über den Tomorrowlabs Online Shop beziehen und werden von uns versandkostenfrei versendet.

 

 

Welche Ärzte in meiner Umgebung führen HSF Produkte?

 

Falls Sie nicht sicher sind, ob ein Arzt in Ihrer Nähe Tomorrowlabs Produkte führt, wenden Sie sich bitte über unser Kontaktformular direkt an uns.

 

 

Wie werde ich Tomorrowlabs Partner?

 

Bitte nehmen Sie über das Kontaktformular Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir werden uns unverzüglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

 

 

Welche Inhaltsstoffe enthalten die HSF Produkte?

 

Die einzigartige Wirkung unserer Produkte basiert auf dem von uns patentierten Wirkstoff HSF. Ergänzend enthalten unsere Produkte außerdem andere häufig eingesetzten Anti-Aging Wirkstoffe in maximaler Konzentration, die im vergleich zu HSF geringere, aber positive Effekte auf die Haut ermöglichen.

 

 

Wo werden die Tomorrowlabs HSF Produkte hergestellt?

 

Alle unsere Produkte werden in Österreich sorgfältig und nach strengen Qualitätskriterien mit ausgesuchten, hochqualitativen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt.

 

 

Wie lange dauert der Versand?

 

Der Versand erfolgt in die meisten Länder versandkostenfrei, wobei die Dauer sich nach Ihrem Wohnort richtet. Wir nutzen erfahrene Logistikpartner und üblicherweise sind die Pakete innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei unseren Kunden.