[ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules

 

Nobel Prize research and a Bestseller inspired the [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules formula from Tomorrowlabs. Tomorrowlabs was the only company to understand: We don't need beauty pills! Rather, the well-being of the cell as the smallest building block of our organism is the basis of health inside and outside. For an optimal appearance of our hair and nails, we need functional cell skills. We have developed Tomorrowlabs Hair & Nail Capsules precisely to support them.

 

Formula Highlight Astaxanthin: Astaxanthin, a recently discovered relative of beta-carotene, is the most powerful natural antioxidant known to date. It can be synthesized artificially, but is also found in algae, salmon, lobster, and shrimp, giving them their pink color. Astaxanthin appears to protect all cells, including hair follicles, from oxidative damage. Astaxanthin's anti-inflammatory properties can help reduce inflammatory messenger molecules on the scalp that can inhibit hair growth. Astaxanthin has also been shown to lower levels of DHT (dihydrotestosterone), a hormone that is the leading cause of hereditary hair loss in both men and women. The natural Astaxanthin from algae used for [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules is perfect in combination with olive polyphenols, which are also antioxidant and anti-inflammatory, the hair all-rounder biotin and the ultra trace element silicon from bamboo. Supplemented with the hair component keratin, essential vitamins and minerals, the unique [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules were created.

Research

Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules are dietary supplements for daily consumption, the composition of which consists of keratin, natural olive polyphenols, silicon from bamboo shoot extract, Astaxanthin and sodium gluconate. The vitamin E it contains helps protect the cells from oxidative stress and biotin helps maintain normal hair. In addition, the trace elements selenium and zinc contribute to the maintenance of normal hair and nails and copper to the maintenance of normal hair pigmentation.

How To Use

Recommended daily intake: 2 capsules; Contents: 90 capsules. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep the product out of reach of young children. Store the product dry, protected from light and not above 25° C.

Ingredients

Supplement type

Amount
Per Serving

Daily Value (%)

Zinc
Vitamin E
Copper
Selenium
Biotin

10,04 mg
12,09 mg
1,036 mg
0,055 mg
0,050 mg

100,45 %
100,80 %
103,60 %
100,36 %
100,00 %

% NRV: Percentage of the recommended daily allowance according to VO (EU) 1169/2011

 

List of ingredients: Olive Polyphenols 45% Polyphenols, Keratin Hydrolyzate, Zinc Gluconate Dihydrate, Bamboo Shoot Extract 75% Silica, D-L-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E 33%) - vegan, Sodium Gluconate, Blood Rain Algae Powder 5% Astaxanthin, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Selenite Pentahydrate, Biotin - vegan

Language
DE    EN

[ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules

 

Nobelpreis-Forschung als Inspiration für die [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules Formel von Tomorrowlabs. Erkenntnisse der regenerativen Forschung deuten darauf hin, dass für Wohlbefinden, Leistungsfähigkeit und jugendliches Aussehen weniger unser chronologisches, als unser biologisches Alter – ausgedrückt durch den Degenerationszustand unserer Zellen - entscheidend ist. Tomorrowlabs hat als einziges Unternehmen verstanden: Wir brauchen keine Schönheitspillen! Vielmehr ist das Wohlergehen der Zelle als kleinste Baustein unseres Organismus die Basis des gesunden Inneren und Äußeren des gesamten Menschen. Für ein optimales Erscheinungsbild unserer Haare und Nägel brauchen wir funktionelle Zellkompetenzen. Präzise zu deren Unterstützung haben wir Tomorrowlabs Hair & Nail Capsules entwickelt.

 

Formel Highlight Astaxanthin: Astaxanthin, ein kürzlich entdeckter Verwandter von Beta-Carotin, ist das stärkste natürliche Antioxidans, das bisher bekannt ist. Es kann künstlich synthetisiert werden, kommt aber auch in Algen, Lachs, Hummer und Garnelen vor und verleiht ihnen ihren rosa Farbton. Astaxanthin scheint alle Zellen, einschließlich der Haarfollikel, vor oxidativen Schäden zu schützen. Die entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften von Astaxanthin können dazu beitragen, Entzündungbotenstoffe auf der Kopfhaut zu reduzieren, die das Haarwachstum hemmen können. Darüber hinaus wurde gezeigt, dass Astaxanthin den DHT-Spiegel (Dihydrotestosteron) senkt, ein Hormon, das der Hauptverursacher von anlagebedingtem Haarausfall bei Männern und Frauen ist. Das für [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules verwendete natürliche Astaxanthin aus Algen eignet sich perfekt als Kombination mit ebenfalls antioxidativ und entzündungshemmenden Olivenpolyphenolen, dem Haar-Alleskönner Biotin und dem Ultramikronährstoff Silicium aus der Bambussprosse. Ergänzt mit dem Haarbestandteil Keratin, essentiellen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen entstanden so die einzigartigen [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules.

Forschung

Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Hair & Nail Capsules sind Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zum täglichen Verzehr, deren Zusammensetzung aus Keratin, natürlichen Olivenpolyphenolen, Slilicium aus Bambussprossenextrakt, Astaxanthin, sowie Natriumgluconat besteht. Enthaltenes Vitamin E trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen und Biotin zum Erhalt normaler Haare. Außerdem tragen die Spurenelemente Selen und Zink zum Erhalt normaler Haare und Nägel bei und Kupfer zum Erhalt einer normalen Haarpigmentierung.

Anwendung

Empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge: 1 Kapsel; Inhalt: 90 Kapseln. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufzubewahren. Lagern Sie das Produkt trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25°C.

Inhaltsstoffe

Zusammensetzung

pro Tagesdosis
(=1 Kapsel)

RM (%)

Olivenpolyphenole
Ceratin Hydrolysat
Zinkgluconat
Bambussprossen Extr.
Vitamin E
Natriumgluconat
Blutregenalge
Kupfergluconat
Natriumselenitpentahydrat
Biotin

300 mg
50 mg
35 mg
29 mg
18 mg
10 mg
10 mg
3,7 mg
0,092 mg
0,025 mg

**
**
100,45 %
**
100,80 %
**
**
103,60 %
100,36 %
100 %

RM (%): Referenzmengen für den durchschnittlichen Erwachsenen nach VO (EU) 1169/2011

** keine Empfehlung vorhanden

Language
DE    EN