Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Hair Restoration Foam

 

The skin-friendly Hair Restoration Foam was specially developed against hereditary hair loss for shorter and thin hair.

 

The Hair Restoration Foam is easy to use and very well tolerated by the skin. Its innovative formula was developed on the basis of the [ HSF ] active ingredient technology and shows its effect where weak and thinning hair needs special support: at its root. Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] technology uses a cellular regeneration mechanism for which the 2019 Nobel Prize in Medicine was awarded to three top researchers from the USA and UK. It intendeds to stimulate the cellular regeneration of the hair follicle. In hair model studies [ HSF ] demonstrated its growth-promoting properties in an examination of the hair follicles.1 [ HSF ] is combined with an award-winning complex of active ingredients from GDHQG, EGCG2, glycine and zinc. This complex of active ingredients has shown in vitro and in vivo tests and also a clinical study that it can significantly increase hair growth and hair density.2 To the high satisfaction of the users.

 

Based on study results on the main active ingredient complex in the product, regular use over a longer period of at least 12 weeks makes positive effects on hair density possible. Due to its excellent skin tolerance, the Hair Restoration Foam can be used long-term and is therefore ideal for prophylaxis and maintaining healthy, beautiful hair. Suitable for men and women.

Benefits

How to Use

[ HSF ] Hair Restoration products have to be applied once a day. The foam is particularly suitable for areas with thinning or short hair so that contact between the foam and the scalp is guaranteed. Apply with your fingers to the affected areas in the tonsure area and massage in for 1-2 minutes. For the best results, [ HSF ] Hair Restoration products should be used over a longer period of 3 or even 6 months. The first visible results can be seen after the first few weeks. Long-term use for the treatment of hair loss or as prophylaxis is possible thank to the skin-friendly formulation.

Anwendung Hair Restoration Foam Anwendung Hair Restoration Foam

Ingredients

Aqua, Butane, Glycerin, Propane, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Isobutane, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die effektiven Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Hair Restoration Foam

 

Der hautfreundliche Hair Restoration Foam wurde speziell für die Anwendung bei anlagebedingtem Haarausfall für kürzeres, lichtes Haar entwickelt.

 

Er ist unkompliziert und einfach in der Anwendung und auch sehr gut hautverträglich. Seine innovative Formel wurde auf Basis der [ HSF ]-Wirkstofftechnologie entwickelt und soll dort wirken, wo dünnes und schütteres Haar besondere Unterstützung braucht: An der Wurzel. Die [ HSF ] Technologie von Tomorrowlabs nutzt dafür einen zellulären Regenerations-Mechanismus, für dessen Entdeckung 2019 der Nobelpreis für Medizin an drei Spitzenforscher aus den USA und UK verliehen wurde. Damit soll die Zellregeneration der Haarwurzel angeregt werden. In Haarmodellstudien hat [ HSF ] seine wachstumsförderlichen Eigenschaften in einer Untersuchung der Haarfollikel unter Beweis gestellt.1 Ergänzt wird [ HSF ] durch eine prämierte Wirkstoffkombination aus GDHQG, EGCG2, Glycin und Zink. Diese Wirkstoffkombination hat in vitro, in vivo und auch einer klinischen Goldstandard-Studie gezeigt, dass sie das Haarwachstum und die Haardichte signifikant erhöhen kann.2 Zur hohen Zufriedenheit der Anwender.

 

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung über einen längeren Zeitraum von mindestens 12 Wochen, aufgrund von Studienergebnissen mit dem Hauptwirkstoffkomplex im Produkt, bleiben positive Effekte auf die Haardichte nicht aus. Durch seine ausgezeichnete Hautverträglichkeit kann der Hair Restoration Foam langfristig angewendet werden und eignet sich daher hervorragend zur Prophylaxe und dem Erhalt gesunden, schönen Haars. Für Frauen und Männer gleichermaßen geeignet.

Wirkung

Anwendung

[ HSF ] Hair Restoration Produkte sollten 1x täglich angewendet werden. Der Schaum ist besonders gut geeignet für schon lichte Stellen wo der Kontakt mit der Kopfhaut gewährleistet ist. Mit den Fingern auf die betroffenen Stellen der Kopfhaut im Tonsurbereich aufbringen und 1-2 Minuten einmassieren. Für ein optimales Ergebnis sollte [ HSF ] über einen längeren Zeitraum von 3 oder besser 6 Monate angewendet werden. Erste Erfolge können sich bereits nach wenigen Wochen zeigen. Eine dauerhafte Behandlung gegen anlagbedingten Haarausfall oder zur Prophylaxe ist durch die gute Verträglichkeit kein Problem.

Anwendung Hair Restoration Foam Anwendung Hair Restoration Foam

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butane, Glycerin, Propane, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Isobutane, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN