Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Hair Restoration Liquid

 

The skin-friendly Hair Restoration Liquid was specially developed against hereditary hair loss for longer and thicker hair.

 

Its innovative formula was developed on the basis of the [ HSF ] active ingredient technology and shows amn effect where weak and thinning hair needs special support: at its root. Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] technology uses a cellular regeneration mechanism for which the 2019 Nobel Prize in Medicine was awarded to three top researchers from the USA and UK. It intendeds to stimulate the cellular regeneration of the hair follicle. In hair model studies [ HSF ] demonstrated its growth-promoting properties in an examination of the hair follicles.1 [ HSF ] is combined with an award-winning complex of active ingredients from GDHQG, EGCG2, glycine and zinc. This complex of active ingredients has shown in vitro and in vivo tests and also a clinical study that it can significantly increase hair growth and hair density.2 To the high satisfaction of the users.

 

ased on study results on the main active ingredient complex in the product, regular use over a longer period of at least 12 weeks makes positive effects on hair density possible. Due to its excellent skin tolerance, the Hair Restoration Liquid can be used long-term and is therefore ideal for prophylaxis and maintaining healthy, beautiful hair. Suitable for men and women.

Benefits

How to Use

[ HSF ] Hair Restoration products have to be applied once a day. The liquid gets applied directly to the affected areas of the scalp in the tonsure area using the applicator. Spraying the liquid on the hair is not recommended as the active ingredient must reach the hair follicle. Massage in for 1-2 minutes. For the best results, [ HSF ] Hair Restoration products should be used over a longer period of 3 or even 6 months. The first visible results can be seen after the first few weeks. Long-term use for the treatment of hair loss or as prophylaxis is possible thank to the skin-friendly formulation.

Anwendung Hair Restoration Liquid Anwendung Hair Restoration Liquid

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Panthenol, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridon, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Niacinamide, Octyldodecanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Sodium Metabisulfite, Tocopherol, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Ext, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Zinc Chloride, Lactic Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die effektiven Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Hair Restoration Liquid

 

Das hautfreundliche Hair Restoration Liquid wurde speziell für die Anwendung bei anlagebedingtem Haarausfall für längeres und dichteres Haar entwickelt.

 

Die [ HSF ] Technologie von Tomorrowlabs nutzt einen zellulären Regenerations-Mechanismus, für dessen Entdeckung 2019 der Nobelpreis für Medizin an drei Spitzenforscher aus den USA und UK verliehen wurde. Damit soll die Zellregeneration der Haarwurzel angeregt werden. In Haarmodellstudien hat [ HSF ] seine wachstumsförderlichen Eigenschaften in einer Untersuchung der Haarfollikel unter Beweis gestellt.1 Ergänzt wird [ HSF ] durch eine prämierte Wirkstoffkombination aus GDHQG, EGCG2, Glycin und Zink. Diese Wirkstoffkombination hat in vitro, in vivo und auch einer klinischen Goldstandard-Studie gezeigt, dass sie das Haarwachstum und die Haardichte signifikant erhöhen kann.2 Zur hohen Zufriedenheit der Anwender.

 

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung über einen längeren Zeitraum von mindestens 12 Wochen, aufgrund von Studienergebnissen mit dem Hauptwirkstoffkomplex im Produkt, bleiben positive Effekte auf die Haardichte nicht aus. Durch seine ausgezeichnete Hautverträglichkeit kann das Hair Restoration Liquid langfristig angewendet werden und eignet sich daher hervorragend zur Prophylaxe und dem Erhalt gesunden, schönen Haars. Für Frauen und Männer gleichermaßen geeignet.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Idealerweise wird es mit den beiliegenden Applikatoren 1x täglich auf die betroffenen Stellen der Kopfhaut im Tonsurbereich aufgebracht. Ein reines, oberflächliches Besprühen der Haare ist nicht empfohlen, der Wirkstoff muss die Haarwurzel erreichen. Anschließend 1-2 Minuten einmassieren. Für ein optimales Ergebnis sollte [ HSF ] ist über einen längeren Zeitraum von 3 oder besser 6 Monate angewendet werden. Erste Erfolge können sich bereits nach wenigen Wochen zeigen. Eine dauerhafte Behandlung gegen anlagebedingten Haarausfall oder zur Prophylaxe ist durch die gute Verträglichkeit kein Problem.

Anwendung Hair Restoration Liquid Anwendung Hair Restoration Liquid

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Panthenol, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Niacinamide, Octyldodecanol, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridon, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Sodium Metabisulfite, Tocopherol, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Zinc Chloride, Lactic Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN