Harmonizing Toner

 

The mild harmonizing toner is the ideal basis for daily moisturizing and returns the skin to a harmonious state after cleansing. Last make-up residues and impurities are gently removed, sensitive skin is soothed and the skin's natural pH is regenerated. This protects two key components of the skin barrier: the microbiome and the skin’s acid mantle. The skin feels clean and balanced due to the intensive hydration. At the same time, absorption and effectiveness of the care products is optimized.

 

Thanks to its formula for normal, oily and combination skin, the light toner is immediately absorbed by the skin. With nourishing ingredients for a better radiance with a more even complexion. [ HSF ] combined with panthenol and tocopherol (vitamin E) increases cell regeneration and the production of new skin cells, increases skin moisture levels and skin elasticity, and supports the skin barrier. The combination of powerful antioxidants protects against free radicals that can make the skin look weak and pale. Low-molecular-weight hyaluron with long-term effect gets deeply absorbed into the skin and binds moisture.

Benefits

Application

After cleansing, apply the Harmonizing Toner to a cotton pad in the morning and evening and gently brush over the face, neck and décolleté.

Recommended combination



Ingredients

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Oleoyl Sarcosinate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Oleate, Tocopherol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Harmonizing Toner

 

Der milde Harmonizing Toner Milder Toner als ideale Basis der täglichen Feuchtigkeitspflege bringt nach der Gesichtsreinigung den Teint wieder in Einklang. Letzte Make-up-Rückstände und Verunreinigungen werden sanft entfernt, empfindliche Haut beruhigt und der natürliche pH-Wert der Haut regeneriert. Dies schützt zwei Schlüsselkomponenten der Hautbarriere: das oberflächliche Mikrobiom und den Säureschutzmantel. Die Haut fühlt sich durch die intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung sauber und ausgeglichen an. Gleichzeitig werden die Absorption und Wirksamkeit der nachfolgenden Pflegeprodukte durch die Anwendung optimal vorbereitet.

 

Dank der idealen Formel für normale, fettige und Mischhaut wird die leichte und reichhaltige Formulierung sofort von der Haut aufgenommen. Mit pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen für eine strahlende Ausstrahlung bei gleichmäßigerem Teint. [ HSF ] kombiniert mit Panthenol und Tocopherol (Vitamin E) steigert die Zellregeneration und Produktion neuer Hautzellen, erhöht den Feuchtigkeitslevel der Haut und die Hautelastizität und unterstützt die Hautbarriere. Die Kombination starker Antioxidantien schützt vor freien Radikalen, die die Haut geschwächt und fahl aussehen lassen können. Niedrigmolekulares Hyaluron mit Langzeitwirkung zieht tief in die Haut ein und bindet Feuchtigkeit.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Nach der Reinigung den Harmonizing Toner morgens und abends auf ein Wattepad auftragen und sanft über Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté streichen.

Empfohlene Kombination



Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Sodium Oleoyl Sarcosinate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Parfum, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Oleate, Tocopherol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN