Hydragel Moisturizer

 

Rejuvenating & hydrating care for sensitive skin. Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] MED Hydragel Moisturizer is a light, non-greasy gel cream that makes particularly sensitive, very dry and problem-prone skin smoother and more supple. The innovative active ingredient formula with [ HSF ], allantoin, aloe vera, dexpanthenol and zinc provides the skin with long-lasting moisture and soothes and cares for irritated skin. Against oxidative damage to the skin. The weakened skin barrier is built up step by step, the natural cell regeneration is strengthened again. For younger and fresher looking skin that is visibly soothed.

Benefits

How to Use

Designed as the final hydrating step of our care routine for sensitive and problem-prone skin. Before applying the Hydragel Moisturizer, gently clean the skin from impurities and excessive sebum. In case of skin problems, also apply one of the regenerative products from the [ HSF ] MED series. Then gently apply to the face, neck and décolleté, as well as the delicate skin around the eyes. The light gel cream soothes the skin and provides it with intensive and long-lasting moisture.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Squalane, Decyl Glucoside, Carbomer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Levulinic Acid, Panthenol, Lysine, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Hydragel Moisturizer

 

Der Hydragel Moisturizer aus der Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] MED Linie ist eine leichte, nicht fettende Gelcreme, die die besonders empfindliche, sehr trockene und zu Problemen neigende Haut glatter und geschmeidiger macht. Die innovative Wirkstoffformel mit [ HSF ], Allantoin, Aloe Vera, Dexpanthenol und Zink versorgt die Haut intensiv mit lang anhaltender Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt und pflegt irritierte sowie gereizte Haut. Gegen oxidative Schäden der Haut. Die geschwächte Hautbarriere wird Schritt für Schritt aufgebaut, die natürliche Zellregeneration wieder gestärkt. Für eine jünger und frischer aussehende Haut, die sichtlich beruhigt wirkt.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Entwickelt als hydratisierender Abschluss der Pflegeroutine für empfindliche und zu Problem neigende Haut. Vor Anwendung des Hydragel Moisturizer die Haut mit einer sanften Reinigung von Unreinheiten und überschüssigen Talg vorsichtig befreien, bei Hautproblemen wird danach eines der pflegenden Produkte aus der regenerativen [ HSF ] MED Serie verwendet. Abschließend den Hydragel Moisturizer sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Décolleté sowie auf die empfindliche Haut um die Augen auftragen. Die leichte Gelcreme beruhigt die Haut und versorgt sie intensiv mit langanhaltender Feuchtigkeit.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Squalane, Decyl Glucoside, Carbomer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Levulinic Acid, Panthenol, Lysine, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Zinc Chloride, Citric Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN