Impurity Control

 

Sciene-based special care for oily and blemished skin. Not only does excessive production of sebum make the skin look greasy and shiny, it is also the main cause of unsightly blemishes such as pimples and red spots. In addition to zinc and salicylic acid, Impurity Control contains a special cosmetic active ingredient from Syringa vulgaris Extract. If used regularly twice a day for at least a month, this can reduce sebum production. Skin imperfections such as red spots can fade as a result. The number of inflamed areas can also decrease. Overall the skin is again perceived as cleaner. The active ingredients used in the scientifically designed care also limit the bacterial colonization of the sebum glands and their inflammatory potential.

Benefits

How to Use

The consequence of an increased sebum production can be skin prone to greasiness and enlarged pores. Such oily skin often looks pale, is thicker than normal skin and is also prone to cornification and imperfections such as visible blackheads and pimples. Tomorrowlabs Impurity Control was developed with skin experts specifically for oily and blemished skin. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Apply the light cream twice a day to the well-cleansed face. Then, optionally, complete the facial care with a light moisturizer.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Carbomer, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Maltodextrin, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Allantoin, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Zinc PCA, Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Extract, Tocopherol

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Impurity Control

 

Wissenschaftliche Spezialpflege für fettige und unreine Haut. Eine zu hohe Sebumproduktion lässt die Haut nicht nur fettig und glänzend erscheinen, sie ist auch Hauptursache für die Entstehung von unschönen Makeln wie Pickeln und rote Flecken. Impurity Control enthält neben Zink und Salicylsäure einen besonderen kosmetischen Wirkstoff aus Syringa vulgaris Extrakt. Dieser kann bei regelmäßiger zweimal täglicher Anwendung über mindestens einen Monat die Sebumproduktion verringern. Hautmakel wie rote Flecken können dadurch verblassen. Auch die Anzahl entzündeter Stellen kann zurückgehen. Die Haut wird insgesamt wieder als reiner wahrgenommen. Die in der wissenschaftlich konzipierten Pflege eingesetzten Wirkstoffe limitieren außerdem die Bakterienansiedlung an den Talgdrüsen sowie deren Entzündungspotenzial.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Die Folge einer übertriebenen Talgproduktion ist eine zu einem fettigen Aussehen neigende Haut mit vergrößerten Poren. Solche fettige Haut wirkt oft fahl, ist dicker als normale Haut und neigt außerdem zu Verhornungen sowie Unreinheiten wie sichtbaren Mitessern und Pickeln. Tomorrowlabs Impurity Control wurde mit Hautexperten speziell für die Pflege fettiger und unreiner Haut entwickelt. Die ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen. Die leichte Creme zweimal täglich auf das gut gereinigte Gesicht aufbringen und gut einziehen lassen. Anschließend optional mit einer leichten Feuchtigkeitspflege die Gesichtspflege abschließen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Carbomer, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Maltodextrin, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Allantoin, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Zinc PCA, Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Extract, Tocopherol

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN