Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Lifting Elixir

 

The lifting signal for stressed skin! Our ultralight lifting Elixir is the latest development of the Tomorrowlabs research department. It combines the cell-regenerative [ HSF ] effect with a formula for intensive care of the skin that provides long-lasting moisture without clogging the pores. Thus, the skin gets immediately smoothed and tightened while [ HSF ] stimulates collagen production and rejuvenates the skin’s structure functionally. This way even sagging skin becomes tight and elastic again.

Benefits

How to Use

The Lifting Elixir should be applied to the cleansed face during the day and in the evening. It can be combined with all Tomorrowlabs products, once it has been fully absorbed.

Ingredients

Aqua, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lactic Acid, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die überlegenen Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Lifting Elixir

 

Das Liftingsignal für strapazierte Haut! Unser ultraleichtes Lifting Elixier ist die neueste Entwicklung der Tomorrowlabs Forschung und basiert auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der regenerativen Medizin. Es kombiniert den zellregenerativen [ HSF ] Effekt mit einer Formel zur intensiven Versorgung der Haut mit langanhaltender Feuchtigkeit ohne dabei die Poren zu verstopfen. So wird die Haut augenblicklich nachhaltig geglättet und gestrafft während [ HSF ] die Kollagenproduktion stimuliert und die Hautstruktur funktionell verjüngt. So wird selbst schlaffe Haut wieder prall und elastisch.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Das Elixir wird untertags und abends auf dem gereinigten Gesicht angewendet. Es kann mit allen Tomorrowlabs Produkten kombiniert werden, es wird jedoch empfohlen das Elixir zuerst gut einziehen zu lassen, bevor Sie mit anderen Pflegeprodukten fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lactic Acid, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN