Mark Removal

 

Combination of active ingredients for special care in case of excessive pigmentation. Our skin changes not only due to the natural aging process, but is also shaped by external influences such as environmental pollution and UV radiation. This can lead to excessive pigmentation or pigment spots, particularly on exposed areas such as the face and hands. Tomorrowlabs Mark Removal is a care product designed by skin experts that contains three active ingredients, vitamin C, zinc PCA and oleuropein, which can counteract excessive pigmentation. In addition, so-called age spots on the skin noticeably lose their definition and size after just three months of use. The formation of new melanin pigments is counteracted.

Benefits

How to Use

Overpigmentation and spots occur when our skin cells release too much of the pigment melanin. Sun exposure, predisposition, but also hormonal factors as well as burns and illnesses can contribute to this. Although pigment spots are generally harmless, many people find them to be unattractive and annoying. Tomorrowlabs Mark Removal was developed with skin experts specifically for over-pigmentation and blemish-prone skin. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Apply the light cream twice a day to the well-cleansed face. Then, optionally, complete the facial care with a light moisturizer.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Coconut Alkanes, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Zinc Pca, Potassium Sorbate, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Ubiquinone, Ascorbic Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Mark Removal

 

Wirkstoffkombination für die Pflege speziell bei übermäßiger Pigmentierung. Unsere Haut verändert sich nicht nur aufgrund des natürlichen Alterungsprozesses, sondern wird auch durch äußere Einflüsse wie Umweltbelastungen und UV-Strahlung geprägt. Insbesondere an exponierten Stellen wie dem Gesicht und den Händen kann es daher zu der Entstehung übermäßiger Pigmentierung oder Pigmentflecken kommen. Tomorrowlabs Mark Removal ist eine von Hautexperten konzipierte Pflege, welche drei Wirkstoffe Vitamin C, Zink PCA und Oleuropein enthält, die einer übermäßigen Pigmentierung entgegenwirken können. Zudem verlieren sogenannte Altersflecken auf der Haut schon nach drei monatiger Anwendung wahrnehmbar an Konturenschärfe und Größe. Einer Neubildung der Melanin-Pigmente wird entgegengewirkt.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Überpigmentierung und Flecken entstehen, wenn unsere Hautzellen vermehrt den Farbstoff Melanin freisetzen. Sonneneinstrahlung, Veranlagung, aber auch hormonelle Faktoren sowie Verbrennungen und Erkrankungen können hierbei eine begünstigende Rolle spielen. Zwar sind Pigmentflecken in der Regel harmlos, werden aber von vielen Menschen als unschön und störend empfunden. Tomorrowlabs Mark Removal wurde mit Hautexperten speziell für die Pflege zu Überpigmentierung und Flecken neigender Haut entwickelt. Die ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen. Die leichte Creme zweimal täglich auf das gut gereinigte Gesicht aufbringen und gut einziehen lassen. Anschließend optional mit einer leichten Feuchtigkeitspflege die Gesichtspflege abschließen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Coconut Alkanes, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Zinc Pca, Potassium Sorbate, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Ubiquinone, Ascorbic Acid

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN