Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Overnight Activator

 

Cellular regeneration and intensive relief overnight. The skin’s ability to respond to damage caused by aging and stress gets naturally restored. Your stressed skin gets intensively provided with nutrients and moisture thanks to the Overnight Activator's rich formulation. The renewal signal is brought back on course while you sleep. This effectively reduces wrinkles and fine lines, the effects of stressed skin will be minimized and makes your skin look visibly younger.

Benefits

How to Use

Daily apply a thin layer on your cleansed face and massage in. Avoid eye contact. To prolong and intensify the [ HSF ] effect additionally apply the Boosting Serum .

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Glycine Soja Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Sodium Gluconate, Glyceryl Linoleate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Glycol, Parfum, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Lauric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Lauryl Alcohol Diphosphonic Acid, Sorbitol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die überlegenen Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Overnight Activator

 

Zellregeneration über Nacht. Die Tomorrow Labs [ HSF ] Nachtpflege aktiviert durch die patentierte [ HSF ] Technologie gezielt und wirkungsvoll den natürlichen Wiederherstellungsmechanismus ihrer Zellen. Eine durch Alter oder Stress herabgesetzte Fähigkeit der Haut auf Schädigungen zu reagieren wird natürlich wiederhergestellt. Die reichhaltige Pflegetextur versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Aufbaustoffen und Feuchtigkeit. So werden Falten und feine Linien nachhaltig gemildert, das Spannungsgefühl behoben und Ihre Haut erscheint sichtbar jünger.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Täglich abends nach der Reinigung eine dünne Schicht auf das Gesicht auftragen und sorgfältig verteilen. Augenkontakt vermeiden. Für die Verlängerung und Intensivierung des [ HSF ] Effekts verwenden Sie zusätzlich das Boosting Serum .

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Glycine Soja Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Sodium Gluconate, Glyceryl Linoleate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Glycol, Parfum, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Lauric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Lauryl Alcohol Diphosphonic Acid, Sorbitol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN