Protective Hand Balm

 

[ HSF ] and microsilver complex as a powerful protective shield for irritated hands. The Tomorrowlabs Protective Hand Balm was designed for the scientific protection and regeneration of damaged, dry hands. With germ-reducing microsilver, whose ions inactivate important structures on the bacterial surface, which effectively inhibits bacterial growth in scientific studies. By reducing the microbial burden on healthy or damaged skin, the natural regeneration of healthy skin flora can be promoted. Contains a combination of natural active ingredients from plants with antiviral or antiseptic properties. Strengthens and supports the skin barrier through a moisture protection system and skin-related lipid structures.

Benefits

How to Use

Our hands are exposed to stressful activities every day while wind and weather as well as frequent hand washing can reduce the important protective barrier of our skin. Proper care can help protect even sensitive hands and keep them safe and soft. Tomorrowlabs Protective Hand Balm with protective microsilver was developed for particularly sensitive skin and soothes skin prone to irritation, strengthens the protective function of the skin and thus prevents damaging environmental influences. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Its very good tolerance and suitability for sensitive skin has been dermatologically tested. Apply the quickly absorbing cream several times a day to stressed and dry hands.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Niacinamide, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silver, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Azadirachta Indica Seed Extract, Carum Carvi (Caraway) Seed Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Extract

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Protective Hand Balm

 

[ HSF ] und Mikrosilber-Komplex als Power-Schutzschild für angegriffene Hände. Der Tomorrowlabs Protective Hand Balm wurde zum wissenschaftlichen Schutz und der Regeneration angegriffener, trockener Hände konzipiert. Mit keim-reduzierendem Mikrosilber, dessen Ionen wichtige Strukturen auf der Bakterienoberfläche inaktivieren, wodurch das Bakterienwachstum in wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen effektiv gehemmt wird. Durch Reduktion der mikrobiellen Belastung gesunder oder geschädigter Haut kann die natürliche Regeneration einer gesunden Hautflora gefördert werden. Enthält eine Kombination natürlicher Wirkstoffen aus Pflanzen mit antiviralen oder antiseptischen Eigenschaften. Stärkt und unterstützt die Hautbarriere durch ein Feuchtigkeitsschutz-System und hautverwandte Lipid-Strukturen.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Unsere Hände sich täglich großen Belastungen ausgesetzt, wobei Wind und Wetter sowie häufiges Händewaschen gleichzeitig die wichtige Schutzbarriere herabsetzen können. Die richtige Pflege während des Tages kann dazu beitragen auch empfindliche Hände zu schützen und geschmeidig weich zu halten. Tomorrowlabs Protective Hand Balm mit schützendem Mikrosilber wurde für besonders empfindliche Haut entwickelt und beruhigt zu Irritationen neigende Haut, stärkt die Schutzfunktion der Haut und beugt dadurch schädigenden Umwelteinflüssen vor. Die ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen. Seine sehr gute Verträglichkeit und Eignung für empfindliche Haut ist dermatologisch getestet. Die schnell einziehende Creme mehrmals täglich auf die strapazierten und trockenen Hände aufbringen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Niacinamide, Persea Gratissima Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silver, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Azadirachta Indica Seed Extract, Carum Carvi (Caraway) Seed Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Extract

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN