Redness Halt

 

Dermatologically tested formulation as the stop signal for redness. Facial redness and visible capillaries on the cheeks and in the nasal area are often the first signs of sensitive or rosacea-prone skin. Redness Halt from Tomorrowlabs is care designed by skin care experts with the skin-soothing active ingredients panthenol, allantoin and bisabolol, which are used for burning, tingling and and heated skin and reduce irritation on sensitive skin that is prone to reddening. The special cosmetic active ingredient Centella Asiatica Extract contains defined polyphenols with antioxidant properties, which are able to visibly reduce reddening of the skin after six weeks of use.

Benefits

How to Use

Redness as a result of increased blood flow in certain areas of the skin can be a temporary phenomenon or the result of a permanent change in the complexion of our skin. Individual disposition plays a major role here, as do external factors and hypersensitivity. Those affected usually find redness annoying and specially designed products can help to soothe the skin and can make the redness fade. Tomorrowlabs Redness Halt was developed with skin experts especially for skin prone to redness. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Apply the light cream twice a day to the well-cleansed face. Then, optionally, complete the facial care with a light moisturizer.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Allantoin, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Redness Halt

 

Dermatologische geprüfte Rezeptur als Stoppsignal für Rötungen. Gesichtsrötungen und sichtbare Kapillaren auf den Wangen und im Nasenbereich sind oft erste Anzeichen von empfindlicher oder zu Rosacea neigender Haut. Redness Halt von Tomorrowlabs ist mit Hautexperten konzipierte Pflege mit den hautberuhigenden Wirkstoffen Panthenol, Allantoin und Bisabolol, die reizmindernd auf zu Hautrötungen neigende, empfindliche Haut wirken und bei Brennen, Hautprickeln und Hitzegefühl angewendet werden. Der besondere kosmetische Wirkstoff Centella Asiatica Extract enthält definierte Polyphenole mit antioxidativen Eigenschaften, welche nach einer sechswöchigen Anwendung Hautrötungen sichtbar mindern konnten.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Hautrötungen als Folge einer vermehrten Durchblutung bestimmter Hautpartien können eine vorübergehende Erscheinung sein oder auch Folge einer dauerhaften Veränderung des Hautbildes. Die individuelle Veranlagung spielt hier eine große Rolle, ebenso aber externe Faktoren und Überempfindlichkeiten. Von Betroffenen werden Rötungen meist als störend empfunden. Es empfiehlt sich in diesen Fällen eine besonders abgestimmte Pflege, die die Haut beruhigt und die Rötung so verblassen lassen kann. Tomorrowlabs Redness Halt wurde mit Hautexperten speziell für die Pflege zu Rötungen neigender Haut entwickelt. Die ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen. Die leichte Creme zweimal täglich auf das gut gereinigte Gesicht aufbringen und gut einziehen lassen. Anschließend optional mit einer leichten Feuchtigkeitspflege die Gesichtspflege abschließen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Allantoin, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN