Repair Stimulant

 

SOS measure for irritated and damaged skin. The [ HSF ] MED active ingredient technology is based on knowledge of medical wound healing and is the basis for the Repair Stimulant. The nourishing ingredients panthenol, vitamin E and marigold extract contained in Tomorrowlabs Repair Stimulant have soothing and anti-inflammatory properties. They promote the regeneration of irritated skin and support the renewal of the skin barrier. For use on skin irritations such as scratches, rough, cracked areas of skin, and rough and very dry skin. The active ingredients soothe, care for and protect the skin and can reduce the feeling of tension and itching. The skin can renew itself better and faster.

Benefits

How to Use

Skin irritations can lead to sensitive, painful, red, itchy or burning skin. Caused by friction, sweating or irritating substances and influences, sensitive areas of our body are particularly affected by such troubles - especially sensitive baby skin. Products with skin-soothing and anti-inflammatory properties can help those afflicted. Tomorrowlabs Repair Stimulant was developed with skin experts specifically to support the better and faster regeneration of our skin at the cellular level. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Apply the light cream twice a day to the well-cleansed face. Then, optionally, complete the facial care with a light moisturizer.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Potassium Sorbate, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Lactic Acid, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Zea Mays Oil

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Repair Stimulant

 

SOS-Maßnahme bei irritierter und geschädigter Haut. Die [ HSF ] MED Wirkstofftechnologie beruht auf Erkenntnissen der medizinischen Wundheilung und ist die Grundlage für das Repair Stimulant. Die im Tomorrowlabs Repair Stimulant enthaltenen, pflegenden Wirkstoffe Panthenol, Vitamin E und Ringelblumenextrakt besitzen hautberuhigende und entzündungsmindernde Eigenschaften. Sie fördern die Regeneration irritierter Haut und unterstützen die Erneuerung der Hautbarriere. Für die Anwendung bei Hautirritationen wie Kratzern, rauen, rissigen Hautstellen, spröder und sehr trockener Haut. Die Wirkstoffe beruhigen, pflegen und schützen die Haut und können Spannungsgefühl und Juckreiz mindern. Die Haut kann sich so besser und schneller erneuern.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Hautirritationen können zu geröteter, juckender oder brennender Haut führen. Auch starke äußere Belastungen wie ständiges Reibungen, Schwitzen oder reizende Stoffe, können unsere Haut irritieren. Insbesondere empfindlichen Körperbereiche sind betroffen, ebenso empfindliche Babyhaut. In diesen Fällen kann eine hautberuhigende und entzündungsmindernde Pflege Abhilfe schaffen.Tomorrowlabs Repair Stimulant wurde mit Hautexperten speziell für die Unterstützung der besseren und schnelleren Regeneration unserer Haut auf zellulärer Ebene entwickelt. Die ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen. Bei Hautirritationen die Creme mehrmals täglich auf die gereinigte, betroffene Stelle aufbringen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Potassium Sorbate, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Lactic Acid, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Zea Mays Oil

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN