Science for your skin! Learn where to buy Tomorrowlabs products:

Scar Corrective

 

Regenerative scar minimization. Scar Corrective is a silicone-based gel preparation for external application over the period of scar maturation. It supports the skin during the healing process and reduces scarring symptoms and visibility. The scar becomes less noticeable and hardened scars soften over time. Itching and pain can be alleviated. It dries quickly and regulates the moisture content of the skin. Suitable for an effective therapy of both fresh and older scars.

Benefits

How to Use

The scar gel should be applied twice daily on the completely healed scar. With the rollerball on the tip of the tube, the gel should be rubbed in vigorously for at least 2 minutes. The application should be carried out until the end of the scar maturation, but at least for 3 months. It is recommended that the Scar Corrective is stored in the refrigerator before use.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN
-->

Science for your skin! Jetzt die überlegenen Tomorrowlabs Produkte bestellen:

Scar Corrective

 

Regenerative Narbenminimierung. Tomorrowlabs Scar Corrective ist ein topisches Gelpräparat auf Silikonbasis zur äußerlichen Anwendung. Es unterstützt die Haut optimal während des Heilungsprozesses und minimiert so die Symptome und Sichtbarkeit von Narben. Die Narbe wird unauffälliger und selbst verhärtete Narben werden mit der Zeit weicher. Juckreiz und Narbenschmerzen können durch die Anwendung gelindert werden. Es trocknet schnell und reguliert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut. Dient der effektiven Therapie sowohl von frischen als auch älteren Narben.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Das Narbengel ist zweimal täglich auf die vollständig verheilte Narbe aufzutragen. Dabei empfiehlt es sich mit dem Rollerball auf der Spitze der Tube das Gel mindestens 2 Minuten einzumassieren. Die Anwendung ist unbedenklich und sollte so lange fortgeführt werden, bis es zur Narbenreduktion kommt, zumindest jedoch 3 Monate. Es wird empfohlen das Scar Corrective vor der Anwendung im Kühlschrank zu lagern.

Inhaltsstoffe

Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN