Sensitive Face Wash

 

Gentle cleansing as a crucial step in the care routine for particularly sensitive skin. Sensitive and problem-prone skin needs gentle cleansing that removes dirt, impurities, makeup and dead skin particles without damaging the irritated skin or degrading the weakened skin barrier. The Sensitive Face Wash is a mild, foaming cleansing gel that was designed for daily care and as the first step of the Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] MED care routine for particularly sensitive skin. Thanks to its special formulation with nourishing almond oil, panthenol, zinc and vitamin E, the Sensitive Face Wash soothes irritated skin without dehydrating it. Design to gently cleanse the skin so it can optimally absorb the nourishing active ingredients of the [ HSF ] MED skincare series.

Benefits

How to Use

Tomorrowlabs Sensitive Face Wash was developed with skin experts especially for the cleansing of particularly sensitive and problem-prone skin. Its balanced formula is based on [ HSF ] technology, which was inspired by Nobel Prize winning research, and aims to improve the regenerative power of our cells. Use twice a day to gently cleanse the face. First, put a coin-sized amount of the gel in the palm of your hand and mix it with lukewarm water to form a soft foam. Spread the foam generously over the face and rub the facial skin with it. Rinse off thoroughly. Gently pat the face dry with a clean towel.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Lysine, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Zinc Chloride, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Sensitive Face Wash

 

Sanfte Reinigung als entscheidender Schritt der Pflegeroutine für besonders sensible Haut. Empfindliche und zu Problemen neigende Haut benötigt eine sanfte Reinigung, die Schmutz, Verunreinigungen, Make-up und abgestorbene Hautpartikel entfernt, ohne die gereizte Haut zu schädigen oder die geschwächte Hautbarriere herabzusetzen. Das Sensitive Face Wash ist ein mildes, schäumendes Reinigungsgel, das für die tägliche Pflege und als erster Schritt der Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] MED Pflegeroutine besonders sensibler Haut konzipiert wurde. Durch seine spezielle Formulierung mit pflegendem Mandelöl, Panthenol, Zink und Vitamin E trocknet das Sensitive Face Wash nicht aus und beruhigt irritierte Haut. Die sanft gereinigte Haut kann im Anschluss die pflegenden Wirkstoffe der [ HSF ] MED Pflegelinie besonders gut aufnehmen.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Tomorrowlabs Sensitive Face Wash wurde mit Hautexperten speziell für die Reinigung von besonders empfindlicher und zu Problemen neigender Haut entwickelt. Seine ausgewogene Formel basiert auf der von Nobelpreisforschung inspirierten [ HSF ] Technologie zur verbesserten Regenerationskraft unserer Zellen.Zwei Mal täglich zur milden Reinigung des Gesichts verwenden. Zuerst eine münzgroße Menge des Gels in die Handfläche geben und mit lauwarmen Wasser zu einem sanften Schaum verreiben. Den Schaum dann großzügig über das Gesicht streichen und anschließend gründlich abspülen. Tupfen Sie das Gesicht mit einem sauberen Tuch sanft trocken.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Lysine, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Zinc Chloride, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN