[ HSF ] Skin Capsules

 

Nobel Prize research and a Bestseller inspired the Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Skin Capsules formula Tomorrowlabs was the only company to understand: We don't need beauty pills! Rather, the well-being of the cell as the smallest building block of our organism is the basis of health inside and outside. For an optimal appearance of our skin we need functional cell skills. We developed Tomorrowlabs Skin Capsules precisely to support them.

 

Formula Highlight Astralagus: Hildegard von Bingen already valued the Astragalus, which originally came from Mongolia and northern China, and it is one of the most important plants in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM). In Asia, the herbaceous plant, also known as Mongolian tragacanth or Huang Qi, has been used for over 4,000 years primarily to improve life energy, the Qi. But according to the latest research findings, Astragalus can do much more. It contains important amino acids, fatty acids and minerals and is therefore perfect for combining with collagen from marine sources, omega 3 fatty acids and detoxifying turmeric from Ayurvedic medicine in India. Supplemented with essential vitamins and minerals, the unique [ HSF ] Skin Capsules were created.

Research

Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Skin Capsules are food supplements for daily consumption, the composition of which consists of marine collagen, omega 3 fatty acids, natural turmeric and Astralagus extract as well as sodium gluconate. It also contains vitamins A, B2, B3, C and the trace element potassium iodide to help maintain normal skin.

How To Use

Recommended daily intake: 2 capsules; Contents: 90 capsules. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep the product out of reach of young children. Store the product dry, protected from light and not above 25° C.

Ingredients

Supplement type

Amount
Per Serving

Daily Value (%)

Vitamin C
Niacin
Vitamin A
Vitamin B2
Iodine

80,00 mg
16,00 mg
0,80 mg
1,40 mg
0,07 mg

100,00 %
100,00 %
100,80 %
100,00 %
50,97 %

% NRV: Percentage of the recommended daily allowance according to VO (EU) 1169/2011

 

List of ingredients: Peptan F 2000 HD, Acerola Powder Extract 25% (Vit. C), Turmeric Extract 95% Curcuminoids, Astragalus Extract 10: 1, Omega 3 Powder, Sodium Gluconate, B3-Nicotinamide (Niacin), Retinylacetate (Vitamin A) 320,000 IU/g, Riboflavin (vitamin B2), Potassium Iodide (Iodine)

Language
DE    EN

[ HSF ] Skin Capsules

 

Nobelpreis-Forschung als Inspiration für die [ HSF ] Skin Capsules Formel von Tomorrowlabs. Tomorrowlabs hat als einziges Unternehmen verstanden: Wir brauchen keine Schönheitspillen! Vielmehr ist das Wohlergehen der Zelle als kleinste Baustein unseres Organismus die Basis des gesunden Inneren und Äußeren des gesamten Menschen. Für ein optimale Erscheinungsbild unserer Haut brachen wir funktionelle Zellkompetenzen. Präzise zu deren Unterstützung haben wir Tomorrowlabs Skin Capsules entwickelt.

 

Formel-Highlight Astralagus: Bereits Hildgard von Bingen schätzte den ursprünglich aus der Mongolei und Nordchina stammenden Astragalus und er zählt zu den wichtigsten Pflanzen der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). In Asien wird das auch Mongolischer Tragant oder Huang Qi genannte krautige Gewächs seit über 4.000 Jahren vor allem eingesetzt, um die Lebensenergie, das Qi, zu verbessern. Doch Astragalus kann nach modernsten Forschungserkenntnissen noch viel mehr. Er enthält wichtige Aminosäuren, Fettsäuren und Mineralstoffe und eignet sich deshalb perfekt zur Kombination mit Kollagen aus marinen Quellen, Omega 3 Fettsäuren und entgiftendem Curcuma aus der ayurvedischen Medizin Indiens. Ergänzt mit essentiellen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen entstanden so die einzigartigen [ HSF ] Skin Capsules.

Forschung

Tomorrowlabs [ HSF ] Skin Capsules sind Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zum täglichen Verzehr, deren Zusammensetzung aus marinem Kollagen, Omega 3 Fettsäuren, natürlichem Curcuma und Astralagus Extrakt sowie Natriumgluconat besteht. Zusätzlich enthalten sind die Vitamine A, B2, B3, C und das Spurenelement Kaliumjodid für einen Beitrag zum Erhalt normaler Haut.

Anwendung

Empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge: 1 Kapsel; Inhalt: 90 Kapseln. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufzubewahren. Lagern Sie das Produkt trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25°C.

Inhaltsstoffe

Zusammensetzung

pro Tagesdosis
(=1 Kapsel)

RM (%)

Peptan F 2000 HD
Vitamin C
Curcuma Extrakt
Astragalus Extrakt
Omega 3 Pulver
Natriumgluconat
Niacin
Vitamin A
Vitamin B2
Kaliumjodid

180 mg
160 mg
50 mg
50 mg
25 mg
10 mg
8 mg
4,2 mg
0,7 mg
0,05 mg

**
100 %
**
**
**
**
100 %
100,8 %
100 %
50,97 %

RM (%): Referenzmengen für den durchschnittlichen Erwachsenen nach VO (EU) 1169/2011

** keine Empfehlung vorhanden

Language
DE    EN