Vitamin C Essence

 

The Vitamin C Essence part of the Tomorrowlabs MED series has been specially developed for sensitive skin. It brings the skin-improving benefits of vitamin C to your daily skincare routine without affecting the sensitive skin barrier or causing irritation. Vitamin C Essence reduces uneven pigmentation, tightens the skin and protects against free radicals for a youthful and healthy-looking complexion. The fast-absorbing, light serum contains the optimal concentration of 5% vitamin C to strengthen and smooth fine lines and wrinkles and to support the natural skin barrier. As a pro-collagen serum, vitamin C Essence also has a positive effect on tightening, pigmentation and combating free radicals in the skin with an active ingredient complex of [ HSF ]. The potent but gentle vitamin C effect is supported by moisturizing hyaluronic acid.

Benefits

Application

After cleansing your face, apply Vitamin C Essence with the pipette. Avoid any contact with your eyes. After the serum has been absorbed you can apply additional skincare. Can be used safely in conjunction with other active ingredients. Its antioxidant properties protect against free radicals produced during the day. When used as part of your morning routine, an additional SPF 30 sunscreen is recommended.

Recommended combination



Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hyaluronate

 

Tomorrowlabs products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types. [ HSF ] helps to maintain the important barrier function of the skin and shows a positive effect on skin texture. Our products have been designed according to a strict “clean beauty” regime. They are vegan, gluten-free, free of microplastics, mineral oils, PEGs, parabens and harmful substances and contain no alcohol.

Language
DE    EN

Vitamin C Essence

 

Die Vitamin C Essence aus der Tomorrowlabs MED Serie wurde speziell für sensible Haut entwickelt. Mit ihr können die hautbildverbessernden Vorteile von Vitamin C in der täglichen Pflegeroutine genutzt werden, ohne dabei die empfindliche Hautbarriere zu beeinträchtigen oder Irritationen zu verursachen. Vitamin C Essence reduziert ungleichmäßige Pigmentierung, strafft die Haut und schützt vor freien Radikalen für einen jugendlichen und gesund aussehenden Teint. Das schnelleinziehende, geruchslose Serum enthält die optimale Konzentration von 5% Vitamin C zur Festigung und Glättung feiner Linien und Fältchen und zur Unterstützung der natürlichen Hautbarriere. Die Vitamin C Essence wirkt als pro-Collagen Serum zusätzlich mit einem Wirkstoffkomplex aus [ HSF ] positiv auf die Straffung, Pigmentierung und Bekämpfung freier Radikale in der Haut. Der potente aber schonende Vitamin C Effekt wird von feuchtigkeitsspendender Hyaluronsäure unterstützt.

Wirkung

Anwendung

Nach der Gesichtsreinigung Vitamin C Essence mit der Pipette auf die trockene Haut im Gesicht auftragen und dabei die Augen aussparen. Danach Hautpflege auftragen. Kann sicher in Verbindung mit anderen Wirkstoffen verwendet werden. Die anti-oxidativen Eigenschaften schützen bei morgendlicher Anwendung vor tagsüber entstehenden freien Radikalen. Bei Verwendung als Teil der Morgenroutine wird ein anschließender Sonnenschutz mit LSF 30 empfohlen.

Empfohlene Kombination



Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hyaluronate

 

Tomorrowlabs Produkte sind dermatologisch geprüft, bestens verträglich und für alle Hauttypen geeignet. [ HSF ] trägt dazu bei die wichtige Barriefunktion der Haut zu erhalten und zeigt einen positiven Effekt auf die Hautbeschaffenheit. Alle Produkte wurden einem „Clean Beauty” Ansatz folgend konzipiert. Sie sind vegan, glutenfrei, frei von Mikroplastik, Mineralölen, PEGs, Parabenen sowie schädlichen Stoffen und enthalten keinen Alkohol.

Language
DE    EN